IMS-Schlierbachtal e.V. im DMV
IMS-Schlierbachtal e.V. im DMV

Unser Verein

1. Vorsitzender

Gilbert Rest

Wilhelm-Baur-Straße 34

64678 Lindenfels

Tel. 06255-2302 / 0171-4486215

g.rest@ims-schlierbachtal.de

2. Vorsitzender
Robert Gehrisch
64678 Schlierbach

Schatzmeister

Rolf Kuhn

64678 Schlierbach

Tel. 06255-968396

r.kuhn@ims-schlierbachtal.de

Schriftführer

Reinhard Schmidt

69488 Reisen

Tel. 06209-797233

r.schmidt@ims-schlierbachtal.de

Jugendvertreter

Paul Gehbauer

64678 Lindenfels

Tel. 06255

p.gehbauer@ims-schlierbachtal.de

 

Sportleiter Zweirad

Eike Rohleder

64678 Lindenfels

Tel. 06255-1623

e.rohleder@ims-schlierbachtal.de

 

Schlepperabteilung

Björn Schneider

64678 Schlierbach

Tel. 0175-1105668

b.schneider@ims-schlierbachtal.de

2. Schlepperabteilung

Horst Schmidt

64658 Leberbach

Tel. 0176-43999233

h.schmidt@ims-schlierbachtal.de

Skiabteilung

Lisa Rest

64678 Lindenlefs

Tel. 0173-8493772

l.rest@ims-schlierbachtal.de

Oldtimerabteilung

Jürgen Machel

64658 Ellenbach

Tel. 06253-930753

j.machel@ims-schlierbachtal.de

Sportleiter Vierrad

Sven Koob

64658 Fürth

Tel. 06253-3599

s.koob@ims-schlierbachtal.de

2. Sportleiter Vierrad

Marco Laaber

63579 Freigericht

Tel.

m.laaber@ims-schlierbachtal.de

 

Pressewart

Uwe Dörsam

64658 Fürth

Tel. 0173-2312612
u.doersam@ims-schlierbachtal.de

1. Beisitzer (Catering)

Tobias Knöll

64678 Winterkasten

Tel. 06255-

t.knoell@ims-schlierbachtal.de

 

2. Beisitzer (Catering)

Nils Müller

64678 Lindenfels

Tel. 06255-

n.mueller@ims-schlierbachtal.de

 

Kassierer

Martin Heil

64678 Schlierbach

Tel. 06255-1317